GlockTalk Forum banner

What is your education level?

1 - 20 of 153 Posts

·
Registered
674 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I keep reading about Trump's "base" being primarily poorly educated white men. I'm curious if that is more MSM BS or if there is an actual correlation between education level and political leanings.

Feel free to leave comments/qualifiers/rebuttals below.

·
Have you seen me?
12,678 Posts
B.S. - Fisheries and Wildlife Science

Graduate Certificate - Wildlife Management

Professional Science Master's - Fisheries and Wildlife Administration (upon successful completion and defense of my research, should be March 2021. Planning on submitting said research for publication)

·
Philippians 4: 6-7
9,353 Posts
BBA - Bachelors of Business Administration

Reactions: Bohucka

·
Registered
4,488 Posts
I graduated High School , too few Jr. College Classes, went to Vocational School for Inhalation Therapy, last too a NY Institue of Photography correspondence course.

Think I learned more from life experience, doing & working than formal education.

Life experience if your eyes are open is a great teacher.

·
Free Full Clip!
17,114 Posts
I have enough credits for a BA but I could never pass the math requirements to get the degree. I attended Cal State Northridge, UCLA, and several community colleges. I was an art major and wanted to teach art or possibly art history but could never get the certification necessary so I ended up doing construction work most of my life but went back to doing art when I retired and managed an Art Gallery for while.