close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

what do you think?

Discussion in 'General Glocking' started by southern_boy, Mar 19, 2010.

1. southern_boy

southern_boy Tiny

i just wanted to see what yall thought of my colection. IM 22 years old and have bought most of my guns on my own other then a few that were gifts or i did chores and earned them.

tomaro il be picking up my 20th gun.

12 long guns:

AR A2 complet
    SBR lower
    2 striped blue lowers
    2 win 95s in 30-30
    1300 win defender
    marlin modle 200
    mossberg 500a
    savage .300WSM
    rem 597 in 22lr
    marlin .17hmr

8 pistols:

colt detective special .38
    S&W .357 modle 581 i think
    S&W .45acp modle 4506
    heritage rough rider .22lr/.22mag
    walter PPK/S 32acp
    glock 26
    glock 19
    rugger 1022 charger(1st think in the AM)

so how am i doing so far on my lil colection? i could have more guns then this but i used to buy alot of tools for work, as i was a mechanic. and my gun safe cost right at 2,000 when i was in middle school. and i have only sold off 3 guns so far. a marlin 30-30 because i just didnt like it when the winchesters were availble. and i traded a marlin .22 mag that i payed 65 for and 100 bill for the colt i got. and i bought a keltec P11 for mom but she still likes the heavy PPK/S beter.

now im wondering what the next gun i should look for should be. i try to wait to get guns on deals. like the mosberg i got for 150 and its cammo with the 22 inch prted barrel. just bought the glock 19 for 350 and its new with no box and 2 10 round mags. and useualy if its a deal and i have the cash i buy it. and i always have a spot in my safe for another winchester 94 if the price is right.