Glock Forum - GlockTalk banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Banned
21,060 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I invented over ten years ago a small device which safely and positively prevents a Glock handgun from firing. It is a small pin that easily inserts behind the barrel hood and merely keeps the slide from closing all the way. The ****** can be removed from a loaded gun quite easily and quickly by a trained and familiar user, but anyone else will have an inert pistol in their unauthorized hands. I have been using this system since 1994, and it works simply and positively. If anyone would like to try one out in any Glock firearm, just send me a private message with your email, and I'll get in contact with you. The ****** is so safe and simple that I cannot wonder at how many unauthorized Glock discharges could have been prevented by my device, the ******, and how many lives could have been saved.

·
NRA Benefactor
1,496 Posts
Again????? Post a pic.

Become a sponser instead of spamming...

Any credable feedbacks from users???

·
Registered
101 Posts
its a bent coder pin on a ring.

im not sure what an "unauthorized glock discharge" is, sounds like a ND to me, more importantly, my glocks only fire if i pull the trigger, but i have no idea about his...

·
Registered
1,675 Posts