close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Tactical Medicine Course

Discussion in 'Firefighter/EMS Talk' started by Rawhide20, Mar 3, 2006.

1. Rawhide20

Rawhide20

Gentlemen,
    I sure would appreciate your opinions on this course. I am a college student and shooting enthusiast interested in gaining valuable skills in many areas. I like to shoot and enjoy gaining proficiency with firearms. I see there are inherent risks with being around guns, and also just in living. I would appreciate your thoughts and concerns about the following course description. Would you recommend I take it?
    Thanks
    RH
    here is the link to the sight...https://www.jrhenterprises.com/displayProductDocument.hg?productId=178

Tactical Lifesaver course