Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.
Separate names with a comma.
Discussion in 'GSSF' started by 9mmdude, Apr 28, 2003.
Can I put a Scherer plug in my Glock 26 and still use it in GSSF matches with the plug in?
According to the rules, no. Just take it out for the match. Why risk a DQ?
Danny, thanks for the info.
OK ... new question ...
How do I get the plug out of my 26? I can't grab ahold of the thing enough to pull it out.
If you can't get it out, ask the armorer at the match to remove it for you, no charge.
I'm with Tracy, good idea. Thank you