close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Quotes problem

Discussion in 'Announcements & Support' started by CowgirlCop, Mar 16, 2004.

  1. CowgirlCop

    CowgirlCop

    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2003
    Location:
    the east side of washington state;
    I am a bonehead I guess....when I respond and I click on "QUOTE" do I need to put it in the dialog box that pops up to make it appear BOLD like they do??

    help appreciated

    CowgirlCop

    PS Thanks for letting me post...I really am enjoying this forum!!
     
  2. Eddie C.

    Eddie C. Administrator Moderator CLM

    Messages:
    5,094
    Likes Received:
    33
    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2002
    Location:
    State of Confusion
    If you are quoting someone previous, just go to their post and click on the
     

  3. CowgirlCop

    CowgirlCop

    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2003
    Location:
    the east side of washington state;
    You rock ;+

    CowgirlCop
     
  4. bassman-dan

    bassman-dan NRA Lifer

    Messages:
    860
    Likes Received:
    68
    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2004
    Location:
    Quagmire, Louisiana

    1,2,3,4,...
     
  5. erwinrm

    erwinrm

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    test only
     
  6. erwinrm

    erwinrm

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2004
    Location:
    Chicago, IL
    multi-quote test