Glock Talk banner
1 - 20 of 31 Posts

· Registered
81 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I've been wanting one since I started shooting USPSA Production Division last March. I couldn't decide if I wanted a Gen 3 or Gen 4. I stopped by my LGS (owners are fellow USPSA shooters) and they had a G34 Gen 4. I couldn't resist. A lot of people think Glocks are ugly, but I think the G34 Gen 4 is sexy. I have a match on Saturday, and I can't wait. I'll confirm it's zero tomorrow.

· Registered
2,248 Posts
Congratulations on a beautiful gun. You will not reget the purchase! !! It will serve your purpose quite nicely!!!

Reactions: angrynick

· Registered
81 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thanks! Can't wait to shoot it! I really can't wait for Saturday! I bring it up, and the sights just align perfectly, just like my G19 and G26 of course.

· Just sayin'
4,682 Posts
Who cares if a lot of people consider the Glock pistol unappealing visually. Many people sees the pistol's form and function of the highest quality and style. Enjoy your new pistol and be safe.

· Registered
27 Posts
I've been wanting one since I started shooting USPSA Production Division last March. I couldn't decide if I wanted a Gen 3 or Gen 4. I stopped by my LGS (owners are fellow USPSA shooters) and they had a G34 Gen 4. I couldn't resist. A lot of people think Glocks are ugly, but I think the G34 Gen 4 is sexy. I have a match on Saturday, and I can't wait. I'll confirm it's zero tomorrow.

I have a gen 4 34 and 17. Great guns for matches! congrats. Let us know how it runs.

· Registered
15,399 Posts
Enjoy, I am trying to decide on my next 9mm Glock myself and the 34 and 19 are neck and neck. The 34 is nicely proportioned.

· Premium Member
22,879 Posts
Enjoy, I am trying to decide on my next 9mm Glock myself and the 34 and 19 are neck and neck. The 34 is nicely proportioned.