Home > Political & Other Important Issues > Political Issues > NBC report: Special Prosecutor John Durham set to inteview John Brennan

NBC report: Special Prosecutor John Durham set to inteview John Brennan

1. I'm not a prosecutor and I didn't slept at The Holiday In Express last night, but when you are doing an investigation so complex as this one I believe you want to put the main conspirators under oath and interview them only after you gathered enough information from other witnesses and have all the relevant to the case documents sorted out, so you know when the suspects are lying, isn't it?

I believe we are very close (perhaps weeks) to indictments being handed out to the Obama gang who attempted the coup against President Trump.

John Durham set to interview John Brennan: Report
    https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/news/john-durham-set-to-interview-john-brennan-report

2. Yep, when you're the subject of the investigation, they already know the all answers to the questions they're going to ask you.

3. Oh Praise the Lord.

4. I believe Durham already interviewed or is interviewing James Comey right now.

Best evidence?

Comey like Trump is a prolific Twitter user, yet the last tweet he posted is dated July 24th.
    His lawyers must have told him to stop digging himself deeper in the hole he's in right now.

Screenshot 2020-08-06 at 9.32.02 AM.png

5. Get ready for lots of "At this time I am going to exercise my Fifth Amendment Rights."

If Comey and Brennan go down I hope they rat out Obama and Creepy Joe to save their own hides.

I'm not holding my breath, but if Durham has what he's flexing, and make no mistake about it, he's flexing some serious prosecutory muscle in doing this interview, this could really be something, maybe, hopefully.

6. And since they're democrats that will be the end of it.