close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Nashua, NH Debriefing

Discussion in 'GSSF' started by DannyR, Jul 26, 2003.

1. DannyR

DannyR Moderator Millennium Member

Please post your stories here.:)

2. DannyR

DannyR Moderator Millennium Member

3. Glock Dave

Glock Dave

I went today, (sunday) and there was no one there. I didn't have to wait at a single stage. I shot 3 categories in an hour and a half. Got there at 10:15 and was done at 11:45. Does anyone know if it was crowded on Saturday? Range officers were very friendly.

4. Sons of Liberty

Sons of Liberty

I was a range officer at the match but spent a good portion of the weekend working the front gate, so I probably met most of you, even if only for a brief moment. While we had our typical share of New Hampshire, Maine and Massachusetts plates on cars, there were a good number of people from New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Connecticut and New York. I hope you felt it was worth the trip.

I actually got to shoot the match too this year, unlike last year. I didn't shoot as well as I had hoped, but still had a great time. Hope to see you all again next year.

BTW, we are having and IDPA match on August 9th at Nashua Fish & Game. If you want to shoot some really interesting stages, come on up.

Best regards,
    SOL

5. GJM89

GJM89

I shot on Sat. and it wasen't very crowded then either.
    The stages were very well set up and the RO's did an excellent job.It's one of the match's not to miss in the future.

6. MickAv8r

MickAv8r