close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

My Serious Safety incident in Statesville!

Discussion in 'GSSF' started by THE VOID, Sep 8, 2002.

1. THE VOID

THE VOID

Hi all. I didn't want to post this on the debriefing thread because I feel that is a place for the good times. I am embarassed to write this but maybe it will help someone else prevent a major mistake.

First and foremost, my apologies to the RO's and bystanders at the "M" station on top of the hill.

I have been shooting GSSF for 4 years now. I consider myself a safe shooter. There is no excuse for what follows.