close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

ISO: Good Martini recipes

Discussion in 'Food Forum' started by SVTNate, Jun 6, 2004.

1. SVTNate

SVTNate Packers fan

I manage a private cigar club, and a couple nights a week I have to work the bar. I have very little experience with mixed drinks, our club members usually stick to scotch/wine/beer/soda. I'd like to get a couple nice martini recipes.

Here's what we've got on hand, to the best of my memory...

VODKA

Belvedere
    Grey Goose
    Due (three varieties)
    Chopin

GIN

Bombay Sapphire
    Seagram's
    Bombay (regular)

We also have Vermouth, and at least a couple kinds of olives. Please let me how you guys make your favorite martinis :)

2. tat2guy

tat2guy NRA Life Member Silver Member

I'm an unlikely martini drinker, as I'm not a big fan of either gin OR olives, but trust me, I take great pride in my Vodka Martinis.