Hover over thread title, nothing happens

Discussion in 'The Okie Corral' started by SmokeRoss, Jul 27, 2018.

  1. SmokeRoss

    SmokeRoss GTDS Member #49

    Messages:
    10,104
    Likes Received:
    7,050
    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Location:
    THE LAST FRONTIER
    Used to get the first few lines of the thread. Not anymore. Others?
     
  2. G26-Has-my-6

    G26-Has-my-6

    Messages:
    8,502
    Likes Received:
    19,072
    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2017
    Location:
    Twin Cities, MN
    still works for me. You know the first remedy to try for every computer problem right?
    Unknown.jpg
     
    mdlott, Mick's Lady and Caver 60 like this.

  3. mhambi

    mhambi κολασμένος

    Messages:
    18,098
    Likes Received:
    17,098
    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2001
    Location:
    209
  4. Bruce M

    Bruce M

    Messages:
    59,816
    Likes Received:
    50,842
    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2010
    Location:
    S FL
    Sometimes I get the little window. Sometimes I do not. I would like to say it is because my reflexes, motor skills, and eye-hand coordination are so superior that I don't usually stay hovered over the title for too long. Of course I can't actually say that fast enough to not bust out laughing so I would be surprised if anyone could finish reading that before they busted out laughing.
     
    Mick's Lady, Joe! and G29guy06 like this.
  5. Berto

    Berto woo woo

    Messages:
    30,180
    Likes Received:
    17,098
    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2003
    Location:
    WA
  6. Geeorge

    Geeorge Sarcasm Inc.

    Messages:
    14,651
    Likes Received:
    10,244
    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2004
    Location:
    South Irvington,Indiana 46239
  7. SmokeRoss

    SmokeRoss GTDS Member #49

    Messages:
    10,104
    Likes Received:
    7,050
    Joined:
    May 15, 2011
    Location:
    THE LAST FRONTIER
    It works on other sites I frequent.
     
  8. talon

    talon

    Messages:
    1,314
    Likes Received:
    429
    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2001
    Location:
    Dallas,Tx,USA
    Yeah it has been broken after a firefox upgrade for me for a long time. I think it was traced to touchscreen computers,firefox, and this site.