Say you are shooting the "5 to Glock" stage - Amatuer Civ. class - You can load 11 rounds in the firearm. You totally miss a shot on one target... Can you take that 11th shot to make it up without a penalty? Obviously on the "Glock M" you can take up to 3 shots if you had to on a popper, but I would have the same question there. If you clearly miss a shot on a paper target can you make it up without penalty as long as you don't exceed the 11 shots? Maybe I'm blind but I can't find the answer to this question in the GSSF rules. Thanks for your help!!!