Glock 36 with a rail?

Discussion in 'General Glocking' started by nuclear g17, Feb 23, 2010.

  1. nuclear g17

    nuclear g17

    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2005
    Location:
    nc
    Does the Glock 36 now come with a rail to mount a light?
     
  2. Fan45acp

    Fan45acp

    Messages:
    276
    Likes Received:
    10
    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2008
    No,I don't think so..
     

  3. Atlas

    Atlas transmogrifier

    Messages:
    12,512
    Likes Received:
    28
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2001
    Location:
    north of the equator
  4. nuclear g17

    nuclear g17

    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2005
    Location:
    nc
  5. PBRLite

    PBRLite

    Messages:
    697
    Likes Received:
    5
    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Location:
    Kansas
    Last edited: Feb 23, 2010
  6. zeme05

    zeme05

    Messages:
    631
    Likes Received:
    6
    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2008
    Location:
    West Texas
    Just read a thread about a "hybrid" taking a G30 frame witha G36 slide. Some said works great others said jamomatic.
     
    Last edited: Feb 25, 2010
  7. mo.glocker

    mo.glocker

    Messages:
    821
    Likes Received:
    32
    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2010
    Location:
    st.charles,mo
    yes but even if it did work,who wants to hold that super thick..... brick of a 30 frame,the reason you by the 36 is for the compact grip:supergrin: