Glock Forum - GlockTalk banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
:wow: Well guys I am new to the fourm and I own Two glock's. A G-23 and G-31 love them both. I'm about to get a G-21 SF. It fits good in my hands and i can't bleive that is a full size .45 ACP. This will add to my pistol collection- S&W M&P.40, Beretta 96, CZ 75 SP-01, CZ75 P07 Duty, STI Sparton .45 ACP Just to name a few. :cool:

for those of you who always shoot or carry one tell me a little about the gun. and what is bad about the gun. also do you think an extended slide release would be good to place on the pistol. I've have it by the end of next week. so that means renge report. :whistling:

again thanks for letting me join this great fourm:faint:

PD Bill :cool:

·
Premium Member
42,140 Posts
:welcome:

Glad you could join us! The 21sf if a great platform.
My recommendations would be the Glock rail and a NON-ambi mag release.

·
Registered
3,651 Posts
:wow: Well guys I am new to the fourm and I own Two glock's. A G-23 and G-31 love them both. I'm about to get a G-21 SF. It fits good in my hands and i can't bleive that is a full size .45 ACP. This will add to my pistol collection- S&W M&P.40, Beretta 96, CZ 75 SP-01, CZ75 P07 Duty, STI Sparton .45 ACP Just to name a few. :cool:

for those of you who always shoot or carry one tell me a little about the gun. and what is bad about the gun. also do you think an extended slide release would be good to place on the pistol. I've have it by the end of next week. so that means renge report. :whistling:

again thanks for letting me join this great fourm:faint:

PD Bill
:welcome:

I have 3 Glocks.

A 22, 23, and 30.

The only change I will make to any of my Glocks is night sites.

I love them all, and they all have different uses. I usually carry the 23, use the 22 as a nightstand gun, and the 30 rides around with me in the truck.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask here!

·
Registered
4,767 Posts