close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

G23 with G32 barrel, same RSA??

Discussion in 'General Glocking' started by bunk22, Jul 16, 2012.

  1. bunk22

    bunk22

    Messages:
    4,686
    Likes Received:
    1,440
    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    I believe it is but just wanted to make sure.
     
  2. dkf

    dkf

    Messages:
    5,674
    Likes Received:
    322
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010
    Yep you use the same RSA.
     

  3. bunk22

    bunk22

    Messages:
    4,686
    Likes Received:
    1,440
    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Thank you, just ordered my G32 barrel :supergrin:
     
  4. troysglock

    troysglock Member

    Messages:
    432
    Likes Received:
    27
    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2008
    Location:
    TX
    Will a factory 32 barrel just drop in and work?
     
  5. skyboss_4evr

    skyboss_4evr

    Messages:
    2,624
    Likes Received:
    340
    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Location:
    Iowa
    Sure will!
     
  6. dkf

    dkf

    Messages:
    5,674
    Likes Received:
    322
    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2010
    The G32 barrel will drop right into a G27 or G33 also.
     
  7. Beanie-Bean

    Beanie-Bean

    Messages:
    4,633
    Likes Received:
    125
    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2011
    Location:
    Central Texas
    bunk,

    Did the same thing with my G22--I ordered a G31 barrel for it, and it works just fine.
     
  8. bunk22

    bunk22

    Messages:
    4,686
    Likes Received:
    1,440
    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Good to know as I was going to buy either a G23 or 32 so that I could shoot, .357 SIG, .40 and 9mm. Three in one. Next up is the 9mm conversion barrel.
     
  9. Joab

    Joab

    Messages:
    113
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Location:
    Somerset Kentucky
    I have the 32 barrel in my 23. Its been working great so far after about 150 rounds no problems. Think I will buy a 15 round mag for it next.