close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Firearms Sale Requirements/Procedures

Discussion in 'Band of Glockers' started by ahtsay, Nov 12, 2006.

1. ahtsay

ahtsay

Hello peeps! In order to fulfill my Open Dream, I have to sell my Para. :sad: Anyways, the buyer is just asking for a deed of sale daw. Is this all that is needed? Parang gusto ata ng buyer, I give him the deed of sale and the FA, tapos babayaran niya ako...tapos ok na daw. This is my first time selling a firearm, so I'm not sure if this is the correct procedure. The buyer is a Col. in the PNP, so maybe he can have some shortcuts in the process. Please advice naman kung ano ano ang dapat kong ingatan. Thanks!!:supergrin:

(Nagsisisi talaga ako...my Para had been so reliable...:sad:, baket ko pa kasi na meet si Doc eh......) :supergrin:

2. toxic

toxic

Here Sir....
    Requirements to Possess New/Transfer Firearm (Individual)

An individual must be a Filipino citizen, at least 21 years of age, of good moral character and qualified to posses/own a firearm. Application form must be properly accomplished, signed by the applicant and duly notarized. The following forms are to be strictly complied with before submission:

Forms to be accomplished

Duly accomplishes Firearm License Application (3 copies duly notarized w/ CTC No.)
    PNP Form No. 2 (Application for Regular License)
    Information Sheet
    Affidavit of No-Pending Case
    Drug Test
    Gun Safety Seminar with OR
    Neuro-Psychiatric Test with OR
    DI/PNP Clearance
    Police Clearance (Place of Residence)
    Mayor's Clearance (Place of Residence)
    Court Clearance (Place of Residence)
    Ballistics/Stencil Report
    PNP Form No.12 (Permit to Purchase Firearm and Ammunition)
    Firearm License Fee (EO256) and Surety Bond
    Firearm License Card Fee P150.00
    Deed of Sale or Affidavit of Transfer (For Transfer Firearm)
    Three (3) 2x2 and two (2) 1x1 ID pictures with signature