Home > The Main Room > The Okie Corral > EQUAL RIGHTS: BOOB THREAD ALERT

EQUAL RIGHTS: BOOB THREAD ALERT

1. https://www.foxnews.com/us/colorado-woman-cited-topless-awarded-50g-settlement

Apparently there's a law there where it's legal for a woman to be shirtless anywhere a man is also allowed to do so. They cite the Equal Protection Clause of the 14th Amendment as justification for the allowance.

I'm no Constitutional expert, but I doubt that's the original intent of the clause... (someone chime in?)

Modesty is dead.

2. See you in the Furball Forum!

3. Honey, maybe you should leave that top on..... EI6BojbUUAAqRIs.jpeg

4. That double standard never made sense, to me.

5. Equal rights for the shirtless! I'm all for it.

6. I always strive for the booby prize.

7. Best thread of the week..:cheers:

8. Really?

"She allegedly got overheated and took off her shirt without thinking."

9. You're probably right but it's been a long time and my mammary isn't what it used to be.

10. I might have to rethink my opposition to all progressive causes... :)

But I am a pretty simple guy. ;)

11. 227F6C8C-3713-4E83-A37C-7D6ED971148E.gif

12. I saw Rodney live, he was great, however saw some boobs that woulda be left unseen...kinda a contest in the audience.

13. I would look at that.

14. NY has had an equal topless law for maybe 20 years or more. But I don't see any topless women around, except for the one in my house :)

15. tenor (1).gif

16. Usually the ones that want to go topless are the ones that shouldn't be going topless.

17. Are you trying to milk this thread for all it’s worth?

18. I am expressly not doing that.

19. In before the lock.... or until some good pics get posted.

20. And to think two women were banned from MLB stadiums for boobs.

21. Much like yoga pants. :eek:

22. Hooters are ok, but being only bags of skin filled with fat and a mammary gland, they have no real power over anyone. In fact, at 73, it appears that I've grown a pair of my own!