Do not count on the "police" in California

Discussion in 'Political Issues' started by "Doc" Cavalry, Feb 11, 2017.

1. "Doc" Cavalry

"Doc" Cavalry MAJ (USA Ret.)

I was sickened by this video. It's not gory, it's not graphic, but it proves one point. The police in California are NOT police.

If you are a conservative in enemy territory, go armed or keep a low profile while alone. Evidently it's open season on you.

nursetim, tic-tok-GLOCK and JMag like this.
  2. glockzilla10mm

glockzilla10mm SAFETY PIN CRITIC!! Lifetime Member

Hell my good Doctor, I've been doing it for well over 30 years now...I have no plans to STOP. And I live in the South! : rofl:
    Improvise
    Adapt
    Overcome.

nursetim and "Doc" Cavalry like this.

3. First shot

First shot

First off, my days of hanging around a protest are long gone. If I was there, I'd be carrying. If I was attacked like that guy, I'd definitely end up in jail, but there'd be a few less of those violent agitators above ground.

vikingsoftpaw and Beermeister like this.
  4. RussP

RussP Super Moderator Staff Member Moderator

That's a very convenient place to stop the video to fit an agenda. Any idea what happened after it stopped? I don't know, either.

5. "Doc" Cavalry

Know your laws. Know them well. Evade if possible, stay safe aggressively if necessary.

First shot likes this.
  6. Wayward Son

Wayward Son

What's the agenda?

7. walt cowan

walt cowan

They will scream out in pain as they strike you.

8. "Doc" Cavalry

We saw this at Trump's rally in Oakland too.

If there is more to the video, I'd like to see it. He was pleading for protection, and was getting ground stomped well beyond what could have been stopped. The moment the others made physical contact with him a crime had been committed. Are you saying maybe the "police" let the guy get the "appropriate level" of ass whooping before they stepped in?

nursetim and steve4102 like this.
  9. Taft93730

Taft93730