O.K. I joined GT here at work a long time ago. Whenever I post I get notification here at work, also, when I log in at home and post, the notifications are coming to my work computer. I am thinking of leaving this company very shortly. What is the best way that I can enjoy GT while I am still here employed, without getting notifications. I know I can disable that function, so that was kind of a stupid questions. I quess what I am asking, is how to keep my user name and post from home once I leave here without the possiblity of someone new using my computer here and suddenly getting e-mails from GT. Do I simply disable the notification function here and make sure that I have it turned on with my home computer. I am an idiot about computers. Do I need to re-register or something like that. Many thanks in advance.