call of duty error

Discussion in 'The Okie Corral' started by Tim151515, Apr 14, 2012.

  1. Tim151515

    Tim151515 iHeartGuns

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2011
    Location:
    Dayton, OH
    So i just picked up call of duty 4, modern warefare used from gamestop the other day. So i put it in and tried to play...but it comes up with a screen that says "call of duty 4 modern warfare: yes/ no" and asks me to confirm...and I keep trying to click yes and nothing happens. do I have a deffective copy or what?
     
  2. crossfade

    crossfade InBrewCo.

    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2011
    Got this with google search. Hope it helps.

    [ame="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3q2p1rGoviA"]Cod4 confirm Yes/No error quick fix - YouTube[/ame]
     

  3. *ASH*

    *ASH* FURBANITE

    Messages:
    5,038
    Likes Received:
    5,434
    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2008
    Location:
    I REAP what YOU sow
    didnt have a problem on my 360 :dunno::dunno:
     
  4. TSAX

    TSAX USAF Vet

    Messages:
    10,161
    Likes Received:
    11
    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2010
    Did you try calling game stop, maybe this is normal or if its not they can get you a new one.







    :50cal:
     
    Last edited: Apr 15, 2012