close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Dismiss Notice

You are browsing the classified section of GlockTalk.com, by doing so you agree to follow the terms of service.

http://www.glocktalk.com/pages/classifieds-tos/

Buyer beware.

Discussion in 'Smart Shopper' started by glock2619, Feb 5, 2007.

1. glock2619

glock2619 Work in Progres

First, let me give a little background on myself. I’m relatively new to the GT community but not new to firearms. I hope that my lack of posts doesn’t take away from any credibility this post may have. I’ve been in contact with true believer on this issue and he’s given me permission to go ahead and post this.

http://www.glocktalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=618050