I was just re-reading my latest issue of the Glock Report and noticed a change I hadn't seen before. I don't know if it's a misprint/omission from my copy or if it's an actual change in the rules. In my 2006 issue ruling 170.70 states that if a competitor is eligible for both the Am. Civilian and Am. Guardian, they may only shoot ONE OR THE OTHER in any one match. Then I read in my 2007 issue that ruling 170.70 has been omitted entirely. Can anyone shed some light on this? I'm actually keeping my fingers crossed that it is in fact a rule change that I somehow missed, as I am eligible to shoot in the Guardian division, so this would mean more competition trigger time. Or are my hopes about to be smashed? Just wishful thinking.