close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

911 Conspiracy show on Nat. Geo right now...

Discussion in 'The Okie Corral' started by .264 magnum, Feb 2, 2010.

1. .264 magnum

.264 magnum CLM

Get ready tin foil hatters!

2. JJohnson

JJohnson Call me Jeff

For some reason, I always thought more of Ntl Geo.

3. MainStreetIowa

MainStreetIowa

I'm guessing "Bush's Fault" for the win, Alex.

4. MainStreetIowa

MainStreetIowa

When in doubt, check their sponsors. ;) The trail of dimes always leads the way to the Truth.

Or the False.

5. RonS

RonS Millennium Member

I hate television. They live on oversimplifications, sensationalism and hype.

6. .264 magnum

.264 magnum CLM

Well, I don't know about you I'm not a civil engineer so simplification helps.

A MIT professor explanations and Purdue's computer simulations are very convincing. More in a bit.

7. MainStreetIowa

MainStreetIowa

In case you're at all interested, they'll simplify it down so that it has nothing whatsover to do with 0bama and his apologetic and ashamed policies. Like I said, it's the previous administration's fault.

You don't have to be a "civil engineer" to know what propaganda is, do you?

8. .264 magnum

.264 magnum CLM

I dislike Obama tremendously. However, he was busy community organizing on 911.

Obama has near-zero to do with "911 Truthers" and their group lunacy.

9. MainStreetIowa

MainStreetIowa

Meaning that it comes back to Bush? Like I said initially? :wavey: Trust me, they'll tie a knot with one string; just give them enough time. An hour ought to be plenty............

10. .264 magnum

.264 magnum CLM

You mean the Truthers? For them to be correct Bush had to be involved. Of course they are full of crap.

So far the show has played it straight down the middle.

11. MainStreetIowa

MainStreetIowa

Wait until the end. That's when they stick it in. :)