close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

3g..

Discussion in 'Band of Glockers' started by G19cPH, Dec 8, 2006.

  1. G19cPH

    G19cPH

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    725
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Philippines
    Anyone using their 3g (N70) phone to acces the internet via laptop or desktop? Need help in some configuration?
     
  2. s0nny_g17

    s0nny_g17

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2006
    Messages:
    380
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Quezon Province

  3. jeric777

    jeric777

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2006
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Pinas
    goodpm sir, pag may nokia pc suite ka, meron connect to the internet duon, select mo lang service provider mo (ie, globe or smart.) connected agad. medyo mabagal nga lang, pero mas mabilis pa sa dial-up.
     
  4. G19cPH

    G19cPH

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    725
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Philippines

    Pc suite installed allready im using bluetooth as connectivity..Network is set to dual mode already.
     
  5. jundeleon

    jundeleon

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2003
    Messages:
    530
    Likes Received:
    0
    If your having difficulty connecting you may look into the following:

    1. activate bluetooth widcomm in the manage connections window;

    2. set your phone to gsm only in network; my connection using a similar phone 6680 doesnt work when in 3g mode;