close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Young Glockers III [vote here]

Discussion in 'Clubhouse Office' started by -, Sep 15, 2004.

1. Guest

Hello!!!
    I am a very interested young glocker. I started with Glock with my father when i was 15 years old and i've been attending the GSSF for the last three years. Every time i see my father on the computer he is always looking at Glock Talk and i wanted to know what it was all about. I find everything very interesting and i was wondering why you didn't have a young glockers club or anything relating to the teens out there. I thought I could start one myself but im not sure how to go about that. Could you help me out?
    THANX A MILLION!
    Scarlet~2

2. Patricia

Patricia Wild at heart Millennium Member CLM

Apr 5, 1999
    Flagstaff, AZ
    Well Scarlet, you've made the first step. You will have to get at least 50 votes in order to have a club created.

I would like to invite you not to be shy about interacting with us old foggies though. ;f

3. .22 boy

.22 boy WHOO!! WHOO!!

Jun 12, 2004
    Florida
    Im a youngin you have my vote.

.22 boy

4. Guest

Ok that sounds like it shouldn't be too difficult. But i have a couple more questions...
    (1) How do i get people to vote?
    (2) Who do i go to after i get votes?
    (3) How do i prove i have these votes?
    I am very excited about this. The GSSF is one of the very few things i am able to share with my father. The once-a-year bonding that we have is very precious. Being able to be a part of something on Glock Talk will only make sharing our common hobby that much more precious.

THANX AGAIN!!!

Scarlet ~2

5. allglock

allglock Guest

They will keep responding to this thread. Then when you get 50 responses (of the yes variety) you will have a club.
    Good luck!
    I do believe I am too old for your club, but not at heart.

6. Guest

WELCOME