I hope this is ok to post here. Admins feel free to delete if I am out of order. I am offering the Utah/Florida CCW instruction. Most know what this one means. Any law-abiding citizen with a valid Utah CCW Permit, even a Non-Resident of Utah, may legally carry a Concealed Firearm in the following twenty-three States; Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, and Wyoming. I can make a Notary available at the end of the class right now size is at least 4. The price for both will be $100.00. Bring 3 or more and I will reduce it down to $80.00 each. I can print you for Utah, so this will save you money also. Florida require a LE agency to do it. I have been successful with taking the photos, and printing them on photo paper. This would cover the handouts, the location rental which will cost me $15.00 each, and I may be able to cover the cost of having the Notary come also. All that will be based on how many sign up. The class would be offered on Saturdays, or Sundays. Its a 4 hour class just to cover the material. Add a little more time for printing, and what not. Morning or evening, again I will try and be very flexible. Just let me know in this thread or a PM, I will start putting a class together now. Watch this thread for more info about the classes. If time permits, I am more then happy to show you some simple practice routines also, after all, it is a shooting range. Check around, hopefully I will be offering more then others for the price. 1. If I print you, you don't have to make a trip to the Sheriff dept. 2. If the class size warrants it, a Notary will be there.. Another trip you wont have to make. Nevada now accepts the Utah CCW. There appears to be no distinction made on resident, or non-resident CCW. Any suggestions? let me know in the thread.. Thanks for checking this one out...Matt Wanna kill these ads? We can help!