close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Runtime Error??

Discussion in 'Tech Talk' started by solie, Jun 3, 2005.


  1. solie

    solie
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2004
    128
    0
    Location:
    Central Virginia
    Hello all.
    I have a question that I feel someone can answer for me. I have no idea why this happens but pretty much every time a website loads or reloads I get this error
    [​IMG]
    How do I get rid of this. It gets very aggravating.
    Any ideas?
     
  2. bobby_w

    bobby_w
    Expand Collapse
    Alienigena
    Platinum Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2001
    1,633
    0
    Location:
    South of Houston
    MS Internet Explorer?

    Top menu bar
    Tools
    Internet Options
    Advanced Tab
    Browsing
    Select "Disable Script Debugging"
    Click "OK"

    All done ;f
     

  3. solie

    solie
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2004
    128
    0
    Location:
    Central Virginia
    sweet

    thanks
     
  4. pennyo11

    pennyo11
    Expand Collapse

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2003
    9
    0
    Location:
    Kentucky
    I also have a problem with a runtime error but mine says something different...

    Microsoft Visual C++ Runtime Library

    Runtime Error

    Program:C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\iexplore.exe

    I dont know how to fix it and it also is very aggravating and happens at the worst times with that annoying sound that makes me want to smash my monitor !! I did the internet options thing that was suggested above about the script debugging but mine was already checked...hope someone can help me!!!!!!!!
     
Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
Error The Okie Corral Nov 15, 2015
error What Happened To My Want Ads Area? Jan 21, 2013
A Runtime Error has occurred. What?!? Tech Talk Oct 26, 2005
Another Runtime Error !!!! Tech Talk Jun 4, 2005
Runtime error Tech Talk Jan 10, 2005