Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Welcome to Glock Talk

Why should YOU join our Glock forum?

  • Converse with other Glock Enthusiasts
  • Learn about the latest hunting products
  • Becoming a member is FREE and EASY

If you consider yourself a beginner or an avid shooter, the Glock Talk community is your place to discuss self defense, concealed carry, reloading, target shooting, and all things Glock.

Right to carry have you called "I have"

Discussion in 'Mississippi Glockers' started by cannoneer, Mar 1, 2010.

  1. Tuesday is the dead line for the house Judiciary B committee to decide if the bill Dies in committee or goes for vote.

    Please call and ask them not to let the bill die in committee let it be voted on. And Vote for the Bill

    You can call 601 359 3770 ask them to send the House Judiciary B. members your commit about how you fill about Sen bill 2153

    House Judiciary B committee members or

    Noal Akins; Sidney Bondurant; Cecil Brown; Kimberly Campbell Buck; Clara Burnett;Alyce G. Clark; Mark DuVall; Jim Ellington; Harvey Fillingane; Frances Fredericks; Joe C. Gardner; Brandon Jones; Sherra Hillman Lane; W.T. Mayhall Jr.; John Mayo; Warner F. McBride; Sam C. Mims,V; Alex Monsour; John L. Moore; Willie J Perkins, Sr.; Ferr Smith; Jeffrey C. Smith; Adrienne Wooten;

    House Mrjority Leader Mr. Ellis
    House Judiciary B. Chairman Willie Bailey