close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Plug for Remora holsters

Discussion in 'Carry Issues' started by sharpblade, Jun 27, 2011.

1. sharpblade

sharpblade
    Expand Collapse

I have been carrying concealed since 1995. I have maybe 50 different holster and way to many carry guns. I like to carry crossdraw in the waistband. All the holsters I have for this are kinda locked in position. What I like about the Remora is that you can move it around slightly when doing different things. I ordered 3 bout 2 weeks ago and then ordered a couple more. They are so comfortable and Alan at Remora is so nice and throws in extras. I have not had any problem with them moving around unless I make an effort to do so. I highly recommend them, am really impressed. I think I will be using these for a long time. Just thought I would share.:embarassed:
    [​IMG]

Wanna kill these ads? We can help!
  2. Fedor

Fedor
    Expand Collapse

I think I will try one, it looks very handy.

3. KingWalleye

KingWalleye
    Expand Collapse

+1!

I bought one for my new LCP and carried it all weekend and today at work. I just took it off and slipped the little girl into a pocket holster since I wear jeans at work most of the time.

These are a tremendous value. Quality materials, an innovative design that really works and a lifetime no questions asked warranty. Whats not to like?

I plan on ordering one or two more for my G19 and a couple of mag pouches too.

4. TJS

TJS
    Expand Collapse

Well worth the money!

5. 1canvas

1canvas
    Expand Collapse

i just got 2 today and it looks as if i might be ordering 2 more. sharpblade or anyone, what about the mag holders? i am never comfortable with the ones that go on the belt but these might be different.

6. DoubleWide

DoubleWide
    Expand Collapse