Pistol Accents Beware

Discussion in 'Smart Shopper' started by angels53, Aug 16, 2013.


  1. angels53

    angels53
    Expand Collapse
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2013
    3
    0
    Location:
    Yuma Arizona
    Do no buy from them. I just wasted 2 1/2 months waiting for products that never arrived.
    I ordered 2 polos with glock logos, but never recieved them despite contacting the company. I recieved only 1 response and that was to say the items are now backordered. When I went back on their site to check status, I found that my order had been canceled, but have not recieved a refund yet. I suspect I will have to contact law enforcement to report a scam.
     
  2. FL Airedale

    FL Airedale
    Expand Collapse
    Dog Breath

    Joined:
    May 21, 2011
    2,140
    8
    Location:
    North-Central Florida
    If you paid by credit card, call them to get the charge removed.
     

  3. angels53

    angels53
    Expand Collapse
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2013
    3
    0
    Location:
    Yuma Arizona
    Just recieved the refund. I still will not do business with them again. The lack of communication is unprofessional and shows a lack of respect to their customers.

    Sent from my GT-N8013 using Ohub Campfire mobile app
     
  4. pistolaccents

    pistolaccents
    Expand Collapse
    Glock fan

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    35
    0
    Location:
    Putnam , NY
    Sorry about the delay. But as per the site 1 was listed on back order.. In the emails that were sent that was explained to you a couple of times. Finally the warehouses we deal with weren't going to receive anymore of the old style polo's that you ordered so a refund was made. Sorry about the confusion this had caused
     
  5. pistolaccents

    pistolaccents
    Expand Collapse
    Glock fan

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2010
    35
    0
    Location:
    Putnam , NY
    Scam? the order was cancelled thats true and a credit was made.. When a credit is made on a credit card it takes sometimes 3-5 days for the "banks" to settle each other. We get debited immediately but you wont see the credit for a couple of days. The same goes in reverse, you place an order on a site your card gets debited or bank account but the vendor wont see the funds until it settles with the banks
     

Loading...
Similar Threads Forum Date
Beware of Beware The Okie Corral Jan 13, 2016
Tracking all of Hillary's Accents The Okie Corral Apr 24, 2015
Accents The Okie Corral Jan 28, 2015
Men, BEWARE! The Lighter Side Jul 16, 2009
Beware "strongmind" beware Smart Shopper Dec 28, 2008
Duty Gear at CopsPlus