NEW Talon Grips for Glocks *Free Shipping!*

Discussion in 'Sponsor Showcase' started by D445547, Feb 5, 2009.

1. D445547

D445547 GT Sponsor

Hello, I am new to advertising on this website and have brought with me a grip I designed that will give you unsurpassed performance for your Glock.

I have been an avid Glock enthusiast for many years and owned many different models. With every model I envisioned a grip that would eliminate any movement of the pistol in my hands while shooting. In short, I wanted the pistol to STICK as if it was a part of me no matter the condition of my hands.

After many templates and prototypes I had finally found the solution to eliminating excess pieces and creating a one-piece, no-nonsense grip for Glocks.

These grips cover both sides of the pistol including the backstrap and the finger grooves for a complete 360 degree grip on the pistol in just one simple design.

This is a one-piece grip that will never let you down no matter if your hands are wet, slippery or greasy. Because you never know what situation you may be in when your firearm becomes your only option.

I offer free shipping and always will. Why? Because. The reason is as simple as my grip.

I am also a Glock and Colt AR15, M16 armorer as well as a Firearms Instructor and I will enjoy contributing to the forum as often as possible. If you have any questions or want more info please click on TalonGunGrips.com.

Many thanks to the GlockTalk Staff for allowing Talon Grips to be a part of this outstanding forum!

P.S. G19 and G23 coming very soon.

Wanna kill these ads? We can help!
    #1 D445547, Feb 5, 2009
    Last edited: Feb 11, 2009
  2. I just noticed your post, I'll be ordering one to try on my range pistol.

3. speedlace

speedlace My Boggle?

4. paul1973

paul1973 Blue pitbull

Brah, I need one for my g23 pronto! Hook a brother up!

5. D445547

D445547 GT Sponsor