close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Need help and guidance!

Discussion in 'Band of Glockers' started by RATRAT, Jan 21, 2006.

1. RATRAT

RATRAT

Jan 20, 2006
    alabang,philippines
    Sir, ive been reading this forum for almost 3 weeks now and i found so much imformation here about guns and other related topics, Sir im a newbie sa area na to and gusto ko sana join your group not just here in the forum but in some of your activities, not to compete but to watch you guys in action and learn from you the proper ways to shoot(stance,proper grip,breathing,maintanance,parts etc),Sir my Glock 17 with licence and Ptc was just released last December and I dont have much experience with it..just tried it a couple of times sa Jethro,Festival Mall and parang nagkakahiyaan yung mga butas hiwa hiwalay ;z..Sir Im from Alabang,Muntinlupa,any member of your group who lives near here??Do you have a regular day and a regular meeting place/range??More power to BOG!!!Hope to meet you guys SOON!!

2. Eye Cutter

Eye Cutter Moderator

Nov 21, 2002
    Dr. B. Eye
    pm mo sila jdge, tigra and smbd. they're all from your area. they meet regularly at CPPSA gunclub in bf homes, sucat

3. I live very near your area. Ten to fifteen minutes lang. PM me on weekends when you're free. Maybe there will be a Bog fun shoot or practice shoot somewhere (or a gun clinic set up for newbies) and you can join in. :)

4. jasonub

jasonub

Sep 28, 2003
    Philippines
    Want to shoot with Bengie Belarmino., Me, Lito Pible?

Lag psg tayo.

Muntinlupa bucor range.

PM me if your interested. Sobrang saya on our club and you can learn not only how to shoot, but how to win;)

But whatever your choice is, as long as you learn properly you already have won:)

5. MDAP713

MDAP713

Dec 11, 2005
    Philippines
    Jasonub,

I also shoot at LAGPASG but unfortunately matagal na ako natigil, but I hope we can see each other sa range.

Be Well!

MDAP713

6. JuDGe

JuDGe

Dec 2, 2002