close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

In 2 weeks 916,000 Florida voters went from Obama to Romney

Discussion in 'The Okie Corral' started by Eurodriver, Oct 11, 2012.

1. Eurodriver

Eurodriver

2. eb07

eb07 Sharkin'

All polls are fixed by manipulating not only the sample size, but the demographics. It's simple really. The only poll that will matter will be the one in Nov.

3. EdTracker

EdTracker GTDS Lifetime Member

Yes Sir, You are correct. The American public can be swayed like sheep. How do you think the current POTUS was elected.

4. CitizenOfDreams

CitizenOfDreams

Both. The polls are inaccurate AND the public opinion is easy to sway.

We could probably abandon the whole election circus and toss a coin instead, with the same (or better) results.

5. Snaps

Snaps Hail 2 The King

sorry, I put no faith at all in polls

6. Never Nervous

Never Nervous

I've been voting since 1964 and I have never been polled. I don't know anyone who has.

NN

7. OctoberRust

OctoberRust Anti-Federalist

go to youtube.

Look up penn and teller on polling, they have Frank Luntz from fox news on it, and that pretty much explains polling.

8. denn1911

denn1911

I don't place any stock into polls. They can be manipulated the way the media wants.

9. Dan_ntx

Dan_ntx

Be careful... I used to say the same thing.

Then about 2 years ago I landed on some list somewhere and I get called by pollsters monthly, with increasing frequency as election day gets closer.

I used to tell them to pound sand, but lately I just give creative answers. If they are very persistent or have the tone like they are reading a script I ask them when they are going to mail me my check and who I am supposed to vote for...:supergrin: