"I'll Never Sell It"

Discussion in 'General Firearms Forum' started by UselessEnergy, Mar 4, 2013.

1. UselessEnergy

UselessEnergy simple user

Im quite new to GL but, like most firearm enthusiasts I have firearms that I feel Id NEVER get rid of... granted most of my friends have seen me go from one to another, but my Ruger Mini 14 tactical is probably never gonna leave my collection.

WHY? Because It wasn't really that much at purchase, I love firing it & it offers soo much for me I cant ever see its resale being worth while.

What are your "Never Sell" firearms & why?

Wanna kill these ads? We can help!

Attached Files:

2. Loading...

3. 12131

12131 Monkeyboy
    CLM

Never say never, when it comes to firearms, or any other material things.

4. My Hi-Point 4095 carbine. My first gun. My brother bought it for me before he went to Afghanistan. It works perfect even after ten years.

My GLOCK 27. My first GLOCK and my first pistol I carried. Went everywhere with me for a year.

Posted using Outdoor Hub Campfire

5. UselessEnergy

Definitely, I too would cherish a gun given to me by a sibling. And the first glock you ever had, once again a good keeper. thanks for the reply

and you, thanks for the lesson

#4 UselessEnergy, Mar 4, 2013
    Last edited: Mar 4, 2013
  6. I'll never sell my glock 23c. It was my first Glock and still the best handgun I've ever owned.

Truthfully, all but one of my firearms either holds sentimental value or is otherwise pretty badass, so I'm pretty sure that in 30 years from now, I'll still own everything that I currently own.

7. DonD

A Ruger No.1 in .458 Win Mag, accurate, great trigger, gorgeous stock, have had it since 1977. Don

8. UselessEnergy

what other handguns have you owned? why is it your favorite?

My first handgun was sadly sold years back and trust me i miss it dearly. I hope youre able to hold onto all the firearms you want to. thanks for the reply

9. UselessEnergy