Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Welcome to Glock Forum at

Why should YOU join our forums?

• Reason #1
  • Reason #2
  • Reason #3

Site Description

Holster for 20sf - having a hard time finding this size

Discussion in 'Carry Issues' started by #23, Mar 19, 2012.

Jan 25, 2010
    Need holster for 20 sf to use as woods gun.

Most (ok, all) holsters that I really like online do not include the 20sf in gun list. This is a new gun for me, so I am unsure how to converse with the makers, i.e. would it be the same size as for the 21sf?

I am looking for an OWB. The UBG Regulator would be ideal but the 20sf is not listed specifically.

Any help appreciated, thank you. I am a newbie to this forum and to the 20sf in particular.

Last edited: Mar 19, 2012
  2. PlasticFan

Sep 6, 2010
    Any G20 holster should do.

3. Remington 870

Remington 870

Feb 29, 2012
    any holster that fits a glock 21 will also work. for woods carry you cant go wrong with a blackhawk serpa. or the factory sport/combat holster.
  4. G21FAN

G21FAN Useless loser Millennium Member

Apr 23, 1999
    Pell City, Alabama
    And any Glock 21 holster
  5. arushus

arushus Biggest Member

Jul 22, 2011
    NE Oklahoma
    The Glock 20, 20sf, 21, and 21sf will ALL fit in the same holster. So if they have a holster for a Glock 21, it will fit your 20sf perfectly also...and more than likely any holster that will fit a 17 or a 22 will also fit your 20sf...

I bought a max-tuck from white hat holsters for my G27, but I had them make the kydex for a 23 since it would fit both and Id have more options on down the road, like if I bought a 19 or a 23, this holster would work for them as well. And, believe it or not, my 20sf will fit into it also!!! I couldnt believe it at first, and it is hard on the kydex and leather, so it isnt something Im going to do unless Im in a pinch...
    Just goes to show how alike Glocks are....
  6. Dale Fricke Gideon Elite meets your specs for OWB G20sf.