close

Privacy guaranteed - Your email is not shared with anyone.

Glocktalk Fun Thread

Discussion in 'The Okie Corral' started by 4949shooter, Sep 10, 2012.

1. (I think this was off topic on another forum so I will try again here)

So today I shot my garbage Glocks, while talking on the cell phone shooting controlled pairs, two handed, at a my Sony Bravia TV. I was talking to my girlfriend, who is toothless, and I was having trouble concentrating on my trigger control while trying to understand what she was saying.

My gen 4's all malfunctioned, and when they did fire I had brass to the face, with some lodging in between my shooting glasses and my bluetooth. Of course, the malfunctions could have been caused by limpwristing and poor grip, as I have been shooting Glocks with cell phones for only a few years.

Everyone knows Italian made guns are better than Glocks. They should make an Italian made 10mm, even though .45 super is a better all around cartridge, and everyone knows the 10mm is dead anyway.

But who cares? Because everyone knows H&K makes a better polymer frame pistol than all the other polymer frame gun manufacturers. If you don't own a polymer H&K, you suck.

But open carry could have prevented the brass to the face and all the gen 4 issues. Open carry could have prevented me from meeting a toothless girl in the first place.