SIGN-UP
Notices

Glock Talk
Welcome To The Glock Talk Forums.

Old 03-04-2013, 22:02   #1
UselessEnergy
simple user

"I'll Never Sell It"

Im quite new to GL but, like most firearm enthusiasts I have firearms that I feel Id NEVER get rid of... granted most of my friends have seen me go from one to another, but my Ruger Mini 14 tactical is probably never gonna leave my collection.

WHY? Because It wasn't really that much at purchase, I love firing it & it offers soo much for me I cant ever see its resale being worth while.

What are your "Never Sell" firearms & why?
Attached Thumbnails
General Firearms Forum - Click for larger version   General Firearms Forum - Click for larger version   General Firearms Forum - Click for larger version   General Firearms Forum - Click for larger version  
UselessEnergy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2013, 22:25   #2
CLM Number 101
Monkeyboy

Never say never, when it comes to firearms, or any other material things.

Politicians and judges who voted for, and supported, Obamacare are traitors to the country!
Con, the first 3 letters in Congress.
UN, the first 2 letters in UNnecessary.
12131 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2013, 22:26   #3
4095fanatic

My Hi-Point 4095 carbine. My first gun. My brother bought it for me before he went to Afghanistan. It works perfect even after ten years.

My GLOCK 27. My first GLOCK and my first pistol I carried. Went everywhere with me for a year.

Posted using Outdoor Hub Campfire
4095fanatic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2013, 22:34   #4
UselessEnergy
simple user

Quote:
Originally Posted by 4095fanatic View Post
My Hi-Point 4095 carbine. My first gun. My brother bought it for me before he went to Afghanistan. It works perfect even after ten years.

My GLOCK 27. My first GLOCK and my first pistol I carried. Went everywhere with me for a year.