Home Forums Classifieds Blogs Today's Posts Search Social Groups

SIGN-UP
Notices

Glock Talk
Welcome To The Glock Talk Forums.

Old 08-17-2012, 16:38   #1
randyc74

Bulldog Custom Gun Leather

I recently retired after over 35 years as a Law Enforcement Officer. I've been building holsters for the past 6 years. With retirement, I can now work full time in my holster shop. My holsters are designed and hand made by me to meet the needs of my customers. All holsters are made for a specific weapon so you won't find one size fits all holsters in my shop.
I’m a one-man shop and my holsters are made using the finest leather from tanneries in the USA. If the design, leather selection, and finished holster are not good enough for me, it’s not good enough for my customers.
If I build you a holster and you are not happy, I’m not happy either. My reputation is my stock in trade.
I’m now offering free USPS Priority Mail shipping to Glock Talk Members.
For photos, current handgun list, build times and order information, please visit my website at www.bulldogleathercompany.com
For Information: Randy@bulldogleathercompany.com
If you contact me by email, please mention your a Glock Talk member.
Attached Thumbnails
Sponsor Showcase - Click for larger version   Sponsor Showcase - Click for larger version  

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 signatures.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 signatures.

Last edited by randyc74; 10-23-2012 at 21:50..
randyc74 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2012, 16:54   #2
randyc74

The HK USP 9mm compact has been added to my pistol build list.

Old 08-26-2012, 10:51   #3
randyc74

Bulldog Custom Gun Leather Product Photos

WWW.bulldogleathercompany.com
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Bulldo...2539637?ref=hl

IWB Mike $85.00 FREE SHIPPING FOR GLOCK TALK MEMBERS
Sponsor Showcase

IWB Mike
Sponsor Showcase

IWB Mike