Home Forums Classifieds Blogs Today's Posts Search Social Groups

SIGN-UP
Notices

Rating: 4 votes, 5.00 average.

Glocks and Front Sight Training Institute

Posted 04-28-2013 at 10:52 by Artable
Updated 06-22-2014 at 08:50 by Artable (correcting)

Now better than ever! I have been shooting for over 40 years with a very respectable skill level. Last year I attended The Front Sight Firearm Training Institute in Las Vegas. I was not surprised that roughly 80% of the students use a Glock Firearm as their preferred choice. The training and experience was remarkable; truly World Class. It doesn't matter if you are a beginner or have skills that are superior; Front Sight Institute will make you better, safer, and more confident. I left there with much greater skill with my Glock than I ever had. It is the Top Gun school of firearm training.

Shortly after my course, I bought a lifetime membership at Front Sight. Now I attend anytime I want in Las Vegas or Alaska at absolutely zero cost. http://www.frontsight.com/ambassador-membership.asp
If you would like to improve your skills or simply own a firearm, you owe it to yourself to seek professional training. After your first self defense firearms training course at Front Sight you will leave with self defense firearms training skills that surpass 99% of the gun owning population!

If you would like attend Front Sight, I have certificates for sale for most courses, private training usually reserved for celebrities and VIP's and much more. Email me at Artable@msn.com